Despite the date, this is not an April Fool’s joke. With that out of the way, here goes…

Ladies, Gentlemen, and those of you who are anything but, I am pleased to announce this spring’s publishing schedule (well, for my books anyway) from AWP Books. In no particular order, here’s what’s coming:

The Clarke Lantham Mysteries
#1 And Then She Was Gone Ebook: Already Available. Paperback: April 15
#2 A Ghostly Christmas Present Ebook: Already Available. Paperback: July 21

The Antithesis Progression
#0 The Man In The Rain Ebook: April 10
#1 Predestination Ebook: April 20. Paperback: June 20
#2 Free Will Ebook and Paperback: July 4

Down From Ten
Ebook: August 1. Paperback: August 1 (see poll in sidebar)

Short Stories
Cold Duty Ebook: April 10
Angels Unawares Ebook: April 10
We Create Worlds Ebook: April 20
The Coffee Service Ebook: May 10
Train Time Ebook: May 10

It should be a great spring!