Three Great Holiday Mysteries in One!

Books 1-3 of The Clarke Lantham Mysteries

And Then She Was Gone
Nya Thales is missing. She’s liable to turn up dead if Clarke Lantham can’t find her first.
Following scant traces from her past, Lantham dives headlong into a dark hole filled with biotech labs, activists, kinksters, cyberpunks, and mercenaries.

When he sets foot in Nya’s world, Lantham’s race against time turns into a run for his life. Blocked at all corners and framed for murder, a shadowy figure stalks him who’ll go to any lengths to keep Lantham from finding out who kidnapped Nya Thales—and why.

A Ghostly Christmas Present
For crappy Christmas presents, Detective Clarke Lantham figures most people couldn’t beat getting thrown in an out-of-state jail on a trumped up charge. So when he calls up his brother for help with bail, he thinks he’s prepared for the ordeal of spending a holiday weekend with relatives who put the “strange” back in “estranged.
That was his first mistake. But with an old client gumming up the works, a ten-year-old niece with a ghost problem, and an occasional murder competing for his attention, it might not be his last.

Smoke Rings
Holidays make Clarke Lantham squirm—not even New Year’s Eve escapes his scorn. With his space cramped, his personal life on the skids, and his business under assault from lawyers and bill collectors, he holes up in his office, counting his blessings that the year from hell ends tonight.
So when an old girlfriend shows up with a chance for a $50,000 reward and a New Year’s Eve reconciliation, he jumps at the chance. After all, things can only get better, right?

Buy it now, or scroll to read a sample.